Lietuvių Latviešu

Contacts


Head office 
AB Amilina  
Company No. 147031669  
VAT No. LT470316610  
Janonio str. 12, LT-35101 Panevezys, Lithuania  
Tel. +370 45 46 11 33
Fax +370 45 46 62 35    
Email info@amilina.com  

 


Plant Manager 
Edvinas Bernotas
Tel. +370 45 45 45 00 
Email info@amilina.com

 

 
Procurement departament
Contacts for grain purchases:

Panevezys

tel. +370 45 46 3360

fax. +370 45 46 62 35  

mob.: +370 655 71 424

 +370 650 67 052

Pasvalys

tel. +370 451 34 070  

mob. +370 687 97 416  


Renatas Saikus
Plant Supply Chain Manager            
Mob. +370 698 28 974  
Email r.saikus@amilina.com             


Sales departament
J. Janonio g. 12, LT-35101 Panevezys
Tel. +370 45 59 61 19
Fax +370 45 46 75 55  
Email info@amilina.com      
 
 
Rimantas Morozovas

Account Manager for East Europe/ GBU Foundation, Starch products,
Account Manager for Lithuania/ GBU Foundation, Glucose syrups

Mob. +370 698 27 824   

Email
r.morozovas@amilina.com
rimantas.morozovas@roquette.com 
    
Vita Galisanskiene  
Account manager for North, East & Central Europe/ GBU Foundation, First products       
Mob. +370 685 21 303  
Email
v.galisanskiene@amilina.com
vita.galisanskiene@roquette.com  

 
Tadas Muraska  
Logistics & Planning Manager  
Mob. +370 610 60 155  
Email t.muraska@amilina.com
tadas.muraska@roquette.com  


Laima Čigriejūtė Vitkauskienė 
Corporate Communications & Public Affairs Manager               
Mob. +370 698 03 300  
Email l.vitkauskiene@amilina.com
laima.cigriejute-vitkauskiene@roquette.com

 


 
Account No. LT962140030000183868
Nordea Bank AB Lietuvos skyrius
Bank address: Didzioji g. 18, LT-01128 Vilnius
Bank code: 21400
SWIFT code: NDEALT2X

Account No. LT514010041200808345
AB DNB bankas
Bank address: J.Basanaviciaus g. 26, LT-03601 Vilnius
Bank code: 40100
SWIFT code: AGBLLT2X
  mapContacts.jpg

© 2008—2009 Amilina. Visos teises saugomos. Sprendimas: Fresh Media